substitute directory

Eastern New York Chapter
American Guild of Organists
Guest Organists Available 2014

(availability includes weekends)

Cherubin, Samuel O (Saratoga Springs) 925-6366 pipeorgans.cherubin202@gmail.com

Giglio, Charlie O (Schenectady) 356-2990 charliegiglio2015@gmail.com

Ingleson, James (Altamont) 861-6269 ingleson@juno.com

Ingram, Donald O/D (Latham) 783-7286 ingramdon@aol.com

Jones, William J., Jr (Delmar) 439-3861 muspianojones@aol.com

Koslowski, Anthony (Clifton Park) 573-8215 anthony.koslowski@gmail.com

Little, Dorothy A. O/D (Queensbury) 761-3399 (no e-mail contact)

Lohnas, Susan K (Niskayuna) 373-7018 slohnas@nycap.rr.com

Loughrey, Gary O (Glens Falls) 792-1935 gary.loughrey@gmail.com

Moll, William J., Jr. O (Delmar) 475-9675 (h) 894-2514 (c) wjmds@aol.com

Prins, Iteke O (West Sand Lake) 286-2218 ihp65@nycap.rr.com

Randall, Margaret O (Niskayuna) 374-6310 margaretrandall@rocketmail.com

Scecchitano, Sal O (Troy) 279-1932 sal.scecchitano@gmail.com

Storms, Katherine (Kate) O (Albany) 427-7168 katherinestorms@gmail.com

Vredenburg, David A. O/D (Mechanicville) 664-3995 DvdVred@aol.com

Walsh, Betsy O (Albany) 215-801-8624 betsywalsh@gmail.com

 

(available other than Sundays)

Armstrong, Agnes (Altamont) 861-5370 agnesrosea@aol.com

Bracebridge, The Rev. Shawn E. (Albany) 528-3533 sebreverent04@yahoo.com

Foster, Justan J. (Scotia) 965-2389 justan.foster@live.com

Lewis, Timothy (White Plains) 914-374-2608 tim.lewis@verizon.net

Trexler, Scott A. (Schenectady) 372-7254 strexler@zionlcny.org

Advertisements