substitute directory

David Vredenburg is the coordinator of substitutes.  His contact information is on the list below.

O=Organist   D=Choir Director

Availability includes Sundays:

Bon, Mary O/D (Delmar) 518-439-9238 maryebon@verizon.net

Calka, Sharon B. (Albany) 518-505-3168  sharoncalka95@gmail.com

Giglio, Charlie O (Schenectady) 518-356-2990   charliegiglio2015@gmail.com

Esmond, James (Albany) O/D (518)542-9134 jdesmo1234@gmail.com

Heffron, Edward F. (Albany) 518-438-3905   edward.heffron@gmail.com

Hermann, Fritz (East Chatham) 518-527-8334, 794-7483  fritz@princefritz.com, http://www.princefritz.com

Huffman, Mark L. (Albany) O 216-255-1005 qtphfv@gmail.com

Ingleson, James O (Altamont) 518-248-8030 ingleson99@gmail.com

Loughrey, Gary O (Glens Falls) 518-792-1935 gary.loughrey@gmail.com

Moll, William J., Jr. O (Delmar) 518-894-2514 wjmds@aol.com

Palmeri, Charlotte O/D (Schenectady) 518-355-1307 cepalmeri@gmail.com

Prins, Iteke O (West Sand Lake) 518-286-2218 ihp65@nycap.rr.com

Randall, Margaret O (Niskayuna) 518-374-6310 margaretrandall@rocketmail.com

Sokol, Siri O (Albany) 518-487-4182   siribach@gmail.com

Storms, Katherine (Kate) O (Albany) 518-427-7168 katherinestorms@gmail.com

Vredenburg, David A. O (Mechanicville) 518-664-3995 DvdVred@aol.com

Availability only other than Sundays:

Armstrong, Agnes O/D (Altamont) 518-861-5370 agnesrosea@aol.com

Barnes, Anja O (Clifton Park) 518-256-2387 asbarnes123@gmail.com

Farnum, Elinore (Schenectady) 518-377-5478 emfarnum@nycap.rr.com

Foster, Justan J. O/D (Rensselaer) 518-965-2389 justan.foster@live.com

Hinsdill, Gayle (Troy) 518-286-9632 gaylehinsdill@gmail.com

Koslowski, Anthony (Clifton Park) 518-573-8215  tonykoslowski@gmail.com

Lewis, Timothy (Germantown) 914-374-2608, 845-876-3533   timlewis@valstar.net

Linke, Michael (Bolton Landing) 518-240-6148 michael.t.linke@gmail.com

Schiller, George (Altamont) 518-861-6797   gschille@nycap.rr.com

Spaeth, Philip J. (Northville) 518-231-8424 philipspaeth@yahoo.com  weekdays only (no weekends)

Trexler, Scott A. O/D (Schenectady) 518-372-7254 strexler@zionlcny.org

Vasto, John (Coeymans Hollow) 518- 533-8524   tcospmusic@icloud.com