substitute directory

Members marked by an asterisk (*) have organist/choir director positions but may be available for funerals, weddings, or other services.

Last Name First Name E-mail Phone
*Alexandrov Carl Rorie saintsaens123@gmail.com 518-281-2388
*Armstrong Agnes agnesrosea@aol.com 518-861-5370
Callahan GeneMarie genemariecallahan@gmail.com 518-677-7384
518-381-0704
*Douglas William william.douglas94@yahoo.com 843-610-9201
*Farnum Elinore emfarnum@nycap.rr.com 518-377-5478
*Foster Justan justan.foster@live.com 518-965-2389
Giglio Charles charliegiglio2015@gmail.com 518-356-2990
Heffron Edward edward.heffron@gmail.com 518-438-3905
Hermann Fritz fritz@princefritz.com 518-527-8334
*Hinsdill Gayle gaylehinsdill@gmail.com 518-286-9632
*Hoffman Brian brianhoffman66@gmail.com 518-281-9349
Ingleson James ingleson99@gmail.com 518-861-6269
518-248-8030
Ingram Donald ingramdon@aol.com 518-783-7286
518-859-5901
*Koslowski Anthony tonykoslowski@gmail.com 518-573-8215
*Lewis Timothy timlewis@valstar.net 914-374-2608
845-876-3533
Loughrey Gary gary.loughrey@gmail.com 518-792-1935
Lubbers Katherine kathy.lubbers@schodack.org 518-477-8508
Moll William wjmds@aol.com 518-894-2514
Prins Iteke ihp65@nycapp.rr.com 518-286-2218
Randall Margaret margaretrandall@rocketmail.com 518-269-4382
Sankowski Edith edithsankowski@gmail.com 518-393-2764
518-414-4689
Scherck George ghscherck@gmail.com 518-227-2733
*Schiller George gschille@nycap.rr.com 518-861-6797
Semowich Charles semowich@gmail.com 518-449-4756
518-506-6864
Sokol Siri siribach@gmail.com 518-487-4182
Spaeth Philip philipspaeth@yahoo.com 518-231-8424
Storms Katherine katherinestorms@gmail.com 518-427-7168
*Trexler Scott strexler@zionlcny.org 518-372-7254
Vasto John tcospmusic@icloud.com 518-533-8524
Vredenburg David dvdvred@aol.com 518-664-3995
Advertisements