substitute directory

David Vredenburg is the coordinator of substitutes.  His contact information is on the list below.

Availability includes Sundays:

Alexandrov, Carl Rorie (Stillwater) 518-281-2388 saintsaens123@gmail.com

Bon, Mary  (Delmar) 518-439-9238 maryebon@verizon.net

Giglio, Charlie (Schenectady) 518-356-2990   charliegiglio2015@gmail.com

Heffron, Edward F. (Albany) 518-438-3905   edward.heffron@gmail.com

Huffman, Mark L. (Albany) O 216-255-1005 qtphfv@gmail.com

Loughrey, Gary (Glens Falls) 518-792-1935 gary.loughrey@gmail.com

Moll, William J., Jr. (Delmar) 518-894-2514 wjmds@aol.com

Randall, Margaret (Niskayuna) 518-269-4382 margaretrandall@rocketmail.com

Storms, Katherine (Kate)  (Albany) 518-269-4489, 518-265-3418 katherinestorms@gmail.com

Vredenburg, David A.  (Mechanicville) 518-664-3995 DvdVred@aol.com

Availability only other than Sundays:

Barnes, Anja  (Clifton Park) 518-256-2387 asbarnes123@gmail.com

Callahan, GeneMarie (Saturdays only) (Cambridge), 518-677-7384, 518-381-0704 genemariecallahan@gmail.com

Farnum, Elinore (Schenectady) 518-377-5478 emfarnum@nycap.rr.com

Foster, Justan J.  (Rensselaer) 518-965-2389 justan.foster@live.com

Hinsdill, Gayle (Troy) 518-286-9632 gaylehinsdill@gmail.com

Koslowski, Anthony (Clifton Park) 518-573-8215  tonykoslowski@gmail.com

Linke, Michael (Bolton Landing) 518-240-6148 michael.t.linke@gmail.com

Schiller, George (Altamont) 518-861-6797   gschille@nycap.rr.com

Trexler, Scott A.  (Schenectady) 518-372-7254 strexler@zionlcny.org

Vasto, John (Coeymans Hollow) 518- 533-8524   tcospmusic@icloud.com

Advertisement